members

Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia (est. 1913)

1325 G Street, N.W., Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: (202) 626-9184
Fax: (202) 638-1785

Web Site: http://www.dcpsc.org
Number of Staff: 74


Commissioners

Betty Ann Kane

Betty Ann Kane
Tel: (202) 821-9129
Fax: (202) 638-1785
bakane@psc.dc.gov
Willie Phillips

Willie L.  Phillips
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Richard A. Beverly
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
rbeverly@psc.dc.gov


Key Staff

Administration
Jesse Clay, Jr.
Deputy Executive Director for Administrative Matters
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
jclay@psc.dc.gov
Commission Secretary
Brinda Westbrook-Sedgwick
Commission Secretary
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
bwestbrook@psc.dc.gov
Deputy Executive Director
Joseph K.  Nwude, Ph.D.
Deputy E.D., Regulatory Matters
Tel: (202) 626-5156
Fax: (202) 638-1785
jnwude@psc.dc.gov
Deputy General Counsel
Veronica Ahern
Interim Executive Director
Tel: (202) 626-5139
Fax: (202) 638-1785
vahern@psc.dc.gov
Engineering/Pipeline
Udeozo Ogbue
Chief Engineer
Tel: (202) 626-9190
Fax: (202) 638-1785
uogbue@psc.dc.gov
Fiscal Management
Gurmeet Scoggins
Agency Fiscal Officer
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
gscoggins@psc.dc.gov
Human Resources
Benita Anderson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
banderson@psc.dc.gov
Brian Edmonds
Policy Advisor
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
bedmonds@psc.dc.gov
Natalie Taylor
Tel: (202) 626-5102
Fax: (202) 638-1785
ntaylor@psc.dc.gov


Other Staff

Jason Benati
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
jbenati@psc.dc.gov
James Brown
Attorney
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
jbrown@psc.dc.gov
Daniel Cleverdon
Policy Advisor
Tel: (202) 626-0553
Fax: (202) 638-1785
dcleverdon@psc.dc.gov
Roger Fujihara
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
rfujihara@psc.dc.gov
Donna Galloway
Manager, Office of Consumer Services
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
dgalloway@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Glick
Agency Counsel
Attorney-Advisor
Tel: (202) 626-0555
Fax: (202) 638-1785
kglick@psc.dc.gov
Richard Herskovitz
Attorney
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
rherskovitz@psc.dc.gov
Cary Hinton
Policy Adviser
Tel: (202) 626-9186
Fax: (202) 638-1785
chinton@psc.dc.gov
John Howley
Senior Economist
Tel: (202) 626-5122
Fax: (202) 393-1389
jhowley@psc.dc.gov
Ken Hughes
Attorney
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
khughes@psc.dc.gov
Kimberly Lincoln-Stewart
Attorney
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
kstewart@psc.dc.gov
Stephen A. Mormann
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
smormann@psc.dc.gov
Jonathan Morse
Economist
Tel: 2026265112
jmorse@psc.dc.gov
Wendy Newkirk
Executive Assistant
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
wnewkirk@psc.dc.gov
Edward P.  Ongweso, Ph.D.
Economics, Policy, and Research
Economist
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
eongweso@psc.dc.gov
Felix Otiji
Chief, Finance and Accounting, Office of Technical and Regulatory Analysis
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
Felix Otiji
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
fotiji@psc.dc.gov
Kristen Benjamin Randolph
Consumer Education and Outreach Specialist
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
krandolph@psc.dc.gov
Timour Skrynnikov
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
tskyrnnikov@psc.dc.gov
Sanford Speight
Attorney
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
sspeight@psc.dc.gov
Milena Yordanova
Attorney Advisor, Office of the General Counsel
Tel: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 393-1389
myordanova@psc.dc.gov





 
Locate Agency: