members

Guam Public Utilities Commission (est. 1984)

414 West Soledad Avenue
Suite 207 GCIC Building
PO Box 862
Hagatna, 96910
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917

Web Site: http://www.guampuc.com


Commissioners

Jeffrey C.  Johnson
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
jjohnson@guampuc.com
Filomena M.  Cantoria
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
fcantoria@guampuc.com
Joseph M.  McDonald
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
jmcdonald@tpiguam.com
Peter Montinola
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
pmontinola@guampuc.com
Andrew Niven
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
ndynyn@yahoo.com
Michael Pangelinan
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
mpangelinan@guampuc.com
Rowena Perez
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
rperez@guampuc.com


Key Staff

Administrative Services
Lourdes R.  Palomo
Administrator
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
lpalomo@guampuc.com
General Counsel
Fred J.  Horecky
General Counsel
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
fred.horecky@guampuc.com
Hearings/Administrative Law
David A.  Mair
Administrative Law Judge
Tel: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
david.mair@guampuc.com





 
Locate Agency: