members

Kentucky Public Service Commission (est. 1934)

211 Sower Boulevard
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tel: (502) 782-2553
Fax: (502) 564-3460

Web Site: http://psc.ky.gov
Number of Staff: 75


Commissioners

Michael J. Schmitt

Michael J. Schmitt
Chairman

Tel: (502) 782-2555
Fax: (502) 564-3460
michael.schmitt@ky.gov
Dr. Talina R. Mathews

Dr. Talina R. Mathews
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Robert Cicero

Robert Cicero
Vice Chair

Tel: (502) 782-2551
Fax: (502) 564-3460
robert.cicero@ky.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Gwen Pinson
Executive Director
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
gwen.pinson@ky.gov
Commission Advisor
Leah Faulkner
Executive Advisor
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
leah.faulkner@ky.gov
Commission Advisor
Richard Raff
Executive Advisor
Tel: (502) 782-2588
Fax: (502) 564-3460
richard.raff@ky.gov
Consumer Services
Rosemary Tutt
Manager, Consumer Services
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
rosemary.tutt@ky.gov
Financial Analysis - Water & Sewer
Scott Lawless
Manager, Water Revenue Requirements Branch
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
scott.lawless@ky.gov
General Counsel
Jeb Pinney
Deputy General Counsel
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
jeb.pinney@ky.gov
Inspections
John Lyons
Director, Inspections
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
john.lyons@ky.gov
Public Affairs
Andrew O.  Melnykovych
Staff Assistant, Public Affairs
Tel: (502) 782-2564
Fax: (502) 564-3460
andrew.melnykovych@ky.gov


Other Staff

David Dooley
General Administration
Director, General Administration
Tel: (502) 782-2553
Fax: (502) 564-3460
debbiek.lyons@ky.gov
Angela Goad
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
agoad@ky.gov
Brittany Koenig
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
brittany.koenig@ky.gov
Ariel Miller
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
ariel.miller@ky.gov
Michael Nantz
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
michael.nantz@ky.gov
John Park
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
john.park@ky.gov
James Rice
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
jdrice@ky.gov
Jenny Sanders
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
jenny.sanders@ky.gov
Stephanie A  Schweighardt
HR/Personnel Director
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
sschweighardt@ky.gov
Liz Stefanski
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
liz.stefanski@ky.gov
Jim Stevens
Financial Analyst
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
jim.stevens@ky.gov
Nancy Vinsel
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
nancy.vinsel@ky.gov
Mary Whitaker
Tel: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
MaryK.Whitaker@ky.gov





 
Locate Agency: