members

Kenya Energy Regulatory Commission

Eagle Africa Centre Longanot Road
PO Box 42681
Nairobi, 100
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21

Web Site: http://www.erc.go.ke


Commissioners

Joseph Njoroge

Joseph Njoroge
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
ps@energymin.go.ke
Joseph Nganga

Joseph Nganga
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
joe.nganga@erc.go.ke
Ndonga Gitahi

Ndonga Gitahi
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
gitahitn@yahoo.com
Nassra Haji
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
nassra.haji@gmail.com
Eric Nyamunga

Eric Nyamunga
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
Samuel Maugo

Samuel Maugo
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
Keren Kaberere
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
kkanuthu@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
Kenneth Akide
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
akide@akidelawyer.com
Stanley Ngaine
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
sngaine@sterlingib.com


Other Staff

James Kilonzo
Senior Manager, Finance & Strategic Planning
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
james.kilonzo@erc.go.ke
Rosalind Murithi
Internal Auditor
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
rosalind.murithi@erc.go.ke
John Mutua, Ph.D.
Economic Regulation
Senior Manager
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
john.mutua@erc.go.ke
Mueni Mutung'a
Commission Secretary
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
mueni.mutunga@erc.go.ke
Michael Mwangi
Procurement Manager
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
michael.mwangi@erc.go.ke
Elizabeth Njau
Senior Manager, Human Resources and Adminstration
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
elizabeth.njau@erc.go.ke
Pavel Oimeke
Director, Renewable Energy
Tel: 254-20-2847000
Fax: 254-202-2717603/21
robert.pavel@erc.go.ke





 
Locate Agency: