members

Manitoba Public Utilities Board (est. 1916)

400 - 330 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C0C4
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643

Web Site: http://www.pub.gov.mb.ca
Number of Staff: 6


Commissioners

Robert T. Gabor
Chair

Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
robert.gabor@gov.mb.ca
Karen Botting
Vice Chair

Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
publicutilities@gov.mb.ca
Hugh Grant
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
publicutilities@gov.mb.ca
Marilyn Kapitany
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
publicutilities@gov.mb.ca
Al Morin
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
publicutilities@gov.mb.ca
Anita Neville
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
publicutilities@gov.mb.ca
Susan Nemec
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
susan.nemec@gov.mb.ca
Larry Ring
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
larry.ring@gov.mb.ca
Carol Hainsworth
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
carol.hainsworth@gov.mb.ca


Key Staff

Kurt Simonsen
Associate Secretary
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
kurt.simonsen@gov.mb.ca
Hollis Singh
Secretary and Executive Director
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
hollis.singh@gov.mb.ca


Other Staff

Nancy-Anne Cribbs
Administrative Assistant to the Board
Tel: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
nancy-anne.cribbs@gov.mb.ca





 
Locate Agency: