members

National Energy Board (Canada) (est. 1959)

517 Tenth Avenue SW
Suite 210
Calgary, Alberta T2R 0A8
Tel: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507

Web Site: http://www.neb-one.gc.ca
Number of Staff: 350


Commissioners

Peter Watson

Peter C.  Watson, P.Eng.
Chair

Tel: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
peter.watson@neb-one.gc.ca
Lyne Mercier

Lyne Mercier
Vice Chair

Tel: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
lyne.mercier@neb-one.gc.ca
Roland George

Roland R.  George
Tel: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
roland.george@neb-one.gc.ca
Philip Davies

Philip H.  Davies
Tel: (403) 221-3057
Fax: (403) 292-6507
philip.davies@neb-one.gc.ca
Shane Parrish

Shane Parrish
Tel: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
shane.parrish@neb-one.gc.ca
Murray Lytle

Murray Lytle
Tel: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
murray.kelly@neb-one.gc.ca
Steven Kelly

Steven Kelly
Tel: 403-299-2734
Fax: 403-292-5503
steven.kelly@neb-one.gc.ca
Keith Chaulk
Tel: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
keith.chaulk@neb-one.gc.ca


Key Staff

Steven Kelly
Board Member
Tel: 403-299-2734
Fax: 403-292-5503
steven.kelly@neb-one.gc.ca
John McCarthy
Business Leader, Strategy and Analysis Business Unit
Tel: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
john.mccarthy@neb-one.gc.ca





 
Locate Agency: