members

Public Utilities Commission of Nevada (est. 1911)

1150 East William Street
Carson City, NV 89701-3109
Tel: 775-684-6101
Fax: (775) 684-6110

Web Site: http://puc.nv.gov
Number of Staff: 90


Commissioners

Ann Wilkinson
Chair

annwilkinson@puc.nv.gov
Ann C Pongracz

Ann C Pongracz
Tel: 775-684-6101
Fax: 775-684-6172
AnnPongracz@puc.nv.gov
Bruce Breslow

Bruce Breslow
Tel: 775-684-6101
Fax: (775) 684-6172
breslow@puc.nv.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Stephanie Mullen
Executive Director
Tel: (775) 684-6177
Fax: (775) 684-6172
stmullen@puc.nv.gov
Engineering
Paul Maguire
Manager Engineering
Tel: (775) 684-6101
Fax: (775) 684-6110
pmaguire@puc.nv.gov
Financial Analysis
Rex Bosier
Manager Financial Analysis
Tel: (775) 684-6101
Fax: (775) 684-6120
rbosier@puc.nv.gov
General Counsel
Garrett Weir
General Counsel
Tel: 775-684-6101
Fax: 775-684-6186
gweir@puc.nv.gov
Policy Analysis
Craig McDonnell
Manager, Policy Analysis
Tel: (775) 684-6101
Fax: (775) 684-6110
cmcdonnell@puc.nv.gov
Public Information
Peter Kostes
Public Information Officer/Manager, Consumer Complaint Resolution Division
Tel: (775) 684-6101
Fax: (775) 684-6110
pkostes@puc.nv.gov
Regulatory Operations
Anne-Marie Cuneo
Director of Regulatory Operations
Tel: (775) 684-6101
Fax: (775) 684-6110
amcuneo@puc.nv.gov
Resource and Market Analysis
Yasuji Otsuka
Manager Resource and Market Analysis
Tel: (775) 684-6101
Fax: (775) 684-6110
yotsuka@puc.nv.gov


Other Staff

Donald Lomoljo
Utilities Hearing Officer
Tel: (775) 684-6121
Fax: (775) 684-6110
dlomoljo@puc.nv.gov
Karen Olesky
Economist
Tel: (702) 486-7908
Fax: (775) 684-6110
kolesky@puc.nv.gov
Breanne Potter
Commission Secretary
bpotter@puc.nv.gov
Debrea Terwilliger
Regulatory Operations Staff Attorney
dterwilliger@puc.nv.gov
Hayley Williamson
Assistant General Counsel
Tel: (775) 684-6174
Fax: (775) 684-6110
hwilliamson@puc.nv.gov





 
Locate Agency: