Committee on Gas

Through panel discussions and educational sessions, the Gas Committee fosters awareness and understanding of issues affecting the transportation, distribution, and sale of natural gas safely, efficiently, and economically. Committee members work closely with the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission and the U.S. departments of Energy and Transportation.

Diane Burman

Diane X   Burman, Chair
New York State Public Service Commission
Julie Fedorchak

Julie Fedorchak, Co-Vice Chair
North Dakota Public Service Commission
Brandon Presley

Brandon Presley, Co-Vice Chair
Mississippi Public Service Commission

Committee Members

Committee Resources:


Staff Subcommittee on Gas
Staff Subcommittee on Pipeline Safety
Subcommittee on Pipeline Safety