members

Iowa Utilities Board (est. 1878)

1375 E. Court Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319-0069
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7398

Web Site: https://iub.iowa.gov
Number of Staff: 68


Commissioners

Geri D. Huser

Geri D. Huser
Chair

Tel: (515) 725-7888
Fax: (515) 725-7398
geri.huser@iub.iowa.gov
Richard W.  Lozier

Richard W.  Lozier, Jr.
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7398
richard.lozier@iub.iowa.gov
Nick Wagner

Nick Wagner
Tel: (515) 725-7313
Fax: (515) 725-7398
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov


Key Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Mack Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7399
mack.thompson@iub.iowa.gov
Energy
Louis Vander Streek
Manager, Regulatory Analysis
Tel: (515) 725-7314
Fax: (515) 725-7399
louis.vanderstreek@iub.iowa.gov
Federal and Regional Policy
Venkata Bujimalla
Utility Attorney 2
Tel: (515) 725-7363
Fax: (515) 725-7398
venkata.bujimalla@iub.iowa.gov
General Counsel
Cecil Wright
General Counsel
Tel: (515) 725-7361
Fax: (515) 725-7399
cecil.wright@iub.iowa.gov


Other Staff

Cortney Brown
Executive Assistant to Chair Geri Huser
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7398
cortney.brown@iub.iowa.gov
Dan Fritz
Utility Specialist
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7398
dan.fritz@iub.iowa.gov
Anna Hyatt
Legislative Liaison
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7398
anna.hyatt@iub.iowa.gov
Katelyn Lynch-Butcher
Attorney 1
Tel: (515) 725-7300
Fax: (515) 725-7398
katelyn.lynch-butcher@iub.iowa.gov
Nathan Reckman
Manager, Regulatory Law
Tel: (515) 725-7328
Fax: (515) 725-7398
nathan.reckman@iub.iowa.gov
Donald Tormey
Director of Communications
Tel: (515) 725-7347
Fax: (515) 725-7398
don.tormey@iub.iowa.gov
Jane Whetstone
Manager, Customer Service
Tel: (515) 725-7358
Fax: (515) 725-7398
jane.whetstone@iub.iowa.gov





 
Locate Agency: