members

Illinois Commerce Commission (est. 1871)

160 North LaSalle Street
Suite C-800
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818

Web Site: http://www.icc.illinois.gov


Commissioners

Brien J. Sheahan

Brien J. Sheahan
Chairman

Tel: (312) 814-8592
Fax: (312) 814-1818
brien.sheahan@illinois.gov
John R. Rosales

John R. Rosales
Tel: (312) 814-8592
Fax: (312) 814-1818
john.rosales@illinois.gov
Sadzi M. Oliva

Sadzi M. Oliva
Tel: (312) 814-8592
Fax: (312) 814-1818
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
D. Ethan Kimbrel

D. Ethan Kimbrel
Tel: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
ethan.kimbrel@illinois.gov
Anastasia Palivos

Anastasia Palivos
Tel: (312) 814-4088
Fax: (312) 814-1818
anastasia.palivos@illinois.gov


Key Staff

Executive Director
Cholly Smith
Executive Director
Tel: (217) 785-7456 (312) 814-2850
Fax: (217) 782-1042
cholly.smith@illinois.gov
Consumer Services
Jim Agnew
Director, Consumer Services Division
Tel: (217) 782-2024
Fax: (217) 785-7413
james.agnew@illinois.gov
Federal/Congressional Affairs
Michelle Kelm
Director of Governmental Affairs
Tel: (217) 785-2449
Fax: (217) 785-7413
michelle.kelm@illinois.gov
Financial Analysis
Joy Nicdao-Cuyugan
Director
Tel: (217) 782-7281
Fax: (217) 785-5431
joy.nicdao-cuyugan@illinois.gov
General Counsel
Jayesh Hines-Shah
General Counsel
Tel: (312) 793-2846
Fax: (312) 793-1556
Jayesh.Hines-Shah@illinois.gov
Legal
Matthew L.  Harvey
Senior Trial Attorney
Tel: (312) 793-3243
Fax: (312) 793-1556
matthew.harvey@illinois.gov
One-Call Enforcement
Bill Riley
Tel: (217) 782-5911
Fax: (217) 524-0622
bill.riley@illinois.gov
Pipeline Safety
Bill Riley
Tel: (217) 782-5911
Fax: (217) 524-0622
bill.riley@illinois.gov
Policy
Torsten Clausen
Tel: (312) 814-1629
Fax: (312) 814-7289
torsten.clausen@illinois.gov
Public Utilities
Jim Zolnierek
Tel: (217) 785-5278
Fax: (217) 524-0622
jim.zolnierck@illinois.gov
Safety & Reliability Division
Eric Lounsberry
Tel: (217) 524-0337
Fax: (217) 524-0622
eric.lounsberry@illinois.gov
Transportation
Steve Matrisch
Deputy Executive Director
Tel: (217) 782-6447
Fax: (217) 524-4637
Steve.Matrisch@illinois.gov


Other Staff

Azeema Akram
Legal and Policy Advisor to Com. Oliva
Tel: (312) 814-6077
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Azeema.Akram@illinois.gov
Emily Brumit
Legal and Policy Advisor to Commissioner Palivos
Tel: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
emily.brumit@illinois.gov
Gerardo Delgado
Legal and Policy Advisor to Com. Oliva
Tel: (312) 814-8590
Fax: (312) 814-1818
gerardo.delgado@illinois.gov
Robert Funk
Office of General Counsel, Advisory Counsel
Tel: (312) 793-8841
Fax: (312) 793-1556
robert.funk@illinois.gov
Tanya Gutierrez
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Rosales
Tel: (312) 814-9111
Fax: (312) 814-1818
tanya.gutierrez@illinois.gov
Danisha Hall
External Affairs Bureau Chief
Tel: (312) 814-3363
Fax: (312) 814-1818
danisha.hall@illinois.gov
Janel Haretoun
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Oliva
Tel: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
janel.haretoun@illinois.gov
Martin Klein, Esq.
Commission Advisor
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner del Valle
Tel: (312) 793-3241
Fax: (312) 814-1818
martin.klein@illinois.gov
Wei Chen Lin
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Tel: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
weichen.lin@illinois.gov
Anne McKeon
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Edwards
Tel: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
anne.mckeon@illinois.gov
Ritta Merza
Legal and Policy Advisor to Commissioner Palivos
Tel: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
ritta.merza@illinois.gov
Jeffrey Orcutt
Policy Advisor to Commissioner del Valle
Tel: (312) 814-1628
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jeffrey.orcutt@illinois.gov
Meagan Pagels
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Tel: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Megan.Pagels@illinois.gov
Tomas Rodriguez
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Rosales
Tel: (312) 814-9111
Fax: (312) 814-1818
tomas.rodriguez@illinois.gov
Dominic Saebeler
Director, Office of Cybersecurity and Risk Management
Tel: (217) 558-4408
Fax: (312) 814-1818
dominic.saebeler@illinois.gov
Johanne Verpil-Greer
Tel: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
johanne.verpil-greer@illinois.gov
Yu Ji Zhang
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Tel: (312) 814-8929
Fax: (312) 814-1818
YuJi.Zhang@illinois.gov





 
Locate Agency: