members

North Carolina Utilities Commission (est. 1891)

4325 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4300
Tel: (919) 733-4249
Web Site: http://www.ncuc.net
Number of Staff: 63


Commissioners

Edward Finley

Edward S.  Finley, Jr.
Tel: (919) 733-6067
Fax: (919) 715-5970
finley@ncuc.net
ToNola Brown-Bland

ToNola D.  Brown-Bland
Tel: (919) 733-6060
Fax: (919) 715-5970
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Jerry Dockham

Jerry C.  Dockham
Tel: (919) 733-6053
Fax: (919) 715-5970
jdockham@ncuc.net
James Patterson

James G.  Patterson
Tel: (919) 733-4072
Fax: (919) 715-5970
jpatterson@ncuc.net
Lyons Gray

Lyons Gray
Tel: (919) 733-6056
Fax: (919) 715-5970
lgray@ncuc.net
Daniel Clodfelter

Daniel Clodfelter
Tel: (919) 733-6050
dclodfelter@ncuc.net
Charlotte Mitchell

Charlotte Mitchell
Tel: (919) 733-6064
cmitchell@ncuc.net


Key Staff

Chief Clerk's Office
M. Lynn Jarvis
Chief Clerk
Tel: (919) 733-0839
ljarvis@ncuc.net
Compliance & Competitive Markets
Kimberly W  Duffley
Staff Attorney
Tel: (919) 733-0833
Fax: (919) 715-5970
kduffley@ncuc.net
Electricity &Telecommunications
George Sessoms
Assistant Operations Director
Tel: (919) 715-5292
Fax: (919) 715-5970
sessoms@ncuc.net
Fiscal Management
Patricia Jeter
Director, Fiscal
Tel: (919) 733-0832
pjeter@ncuc.net
Information Technology
Lisa Needham
Information Technology Manager
Tel: (919) 733-1034
Fax: (919) 715-5970
needham@ncuc.net
Legal
Sam Watson
General Counsel and Director, Legal & Admin. Division
Tel: (919) 715-7057
Fax: 919-715-2166
swatson@ncuc.net
Natural Gas
William R.  Gilmore
Assistant Operations Director - Natural Gas
Tel: (919) 733-9563
gilmore@ncuc.net
Operations (Electric)
Kimberly Jones
Director, Clerk and IT Services
Tel: (919) 733-0846
kjones@ncuc.net
Water, Sewer & Transportation
Bliss Kite
Director, Operations
Tel: (919) 733-0854
kite@ncuc.net
Water, Sewer & Transportation
Bridget Paschal
Assistant Operations Director - Water, Sewer & Transportation
Tel: (919) 715-4006
Fax: (919) 715-5970
paschal@ncuc.net


Other Staff

Ellen Burns
Natural Gas
Financial Analyst - Operations - Natural Gas
Tel: (919) 733-1249
Fax: (919) 715-5970
eburns@ncuc.net
Catherine Eastwood
Financial Analyst - Operations: Electric & Telecommunications
Tel: (919) 733-0853
Fax: (919) 715-5970
ceastwood@ncuc.net
Freda Hilburn
Financial Analysis
Financial Analyst - Operations: Water, Sewer & Transportation
Tel: (919) 733-0847
Fax: (919) 715-5970
hilburn@ncuc.net





 
Locate Agency: